You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 - Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 - Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 - Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule