You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Oct 2, 2021 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Oct 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Oct 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Nov 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Nov 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Nov 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Nov 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Nov 26, 2021 - Sunday Jan 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations