You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 11, 2021 - Sunday Mar 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Apr 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Sunday Apr 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday May 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule