Community Events2018-08-01T17:37:11+00:00

You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Stewards of Children® uses real people and real stories to show you how to protect children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
CRS CE, Continuing Education ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Office
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 - Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Stewards of Children® uses real people and real stories to show you how to protect children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule