You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Office
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Feb 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office
Monday Feb 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Recreation & Sports, Office
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Recreation & Sports, Office
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Mar 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule