You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Friday Nov 26, 2021 - Sunday Jan 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jan 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jan 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jan 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 - Sunday Jan 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jan 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education