You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Thursday Nov 12, 2020 - Monday Mar 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office
Friday Nov 27, 2020 - Saturday Jan 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jan 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools
Monday Jan 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Jan 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jan 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 23, 2021 - Sunday Jan 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Executive Director Schedule