You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 - Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 - Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 - Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
  • Registration Closed